The extended case method : four countries, four decades, four great transformations, and one theoretical tradition /

A collection of essays that develop the extended case method by connecting the author's own experiences among workers of the world to the great transformations of the twentieth century - the rise and fall of the Soviet Union and its satellites, the reconstruction of US capitalism, and the Afric...

Πλήρης περιγραφή

Κύριος συγγραφέας: Burawoy, Michael
Μορφή: Βιβλίο
Γλώσσα: English
Έκδοση: Berkeley, CA : University of California Press, c2009.

University of Macedonia Library: Βιβλιοστάσιο Α (Stack Room A)

Ταξινομικός #: HB90.B87 2009
Συλλογή: Main Collection
Αντίγραφο 1 Διαθέσιμο